Our Staff

Bethann West James

Interim Executive Director

director@compassctr.org

LaKiera Grimes

Associate Director of Stability Programs

stability@compassctr.org

Ardith Burkes

Grants Director

grantsdirector@compassctr.org

Hannah Shelby

Operations Manager

operations@compassctr.org

Joy Shaver

Director of Domestic Violence Services

dvdirector@compassctr.org

Julia Metz

Director of Education Programs

education@compassctr.org

Anny Jacoby

Director of Finance

and Human Resources

Ashley Ahlers

Development Director

development@compassctr.org

Pallavi Sukhia

Development and Communications Coordinator

communications@compassctr.org