top of page

Our Staff

Bridget McEnaney

Associate Director

dvassocdir@compassctr.org

Morgan Charlier

Director of Court Advocacy &

Community Response

dvcourt@compassctr.org

Gentry Hodnett

Development Director

development@compassctr.org

Danielle Pernell
Director of Domestic Violence

Crisis Services
dvdirector@compassctr.org

Natalia Rivadeneyra

Operations & Communications Director

operations@compassctr.org

Cayt Rose-Williams
Director of Community Education

Programs
education@compassctr.org

Diana Sánchez

Director of Economic Stability Programs

stability@compassctr.org

bottom of page